dj ShmeeJay‘s Ain’t No Big Thing podcast,  syndicated through iTunes, with a new musical episode released about twice per month.

This show I host the duo Dagfest from Stockholm, Sweden.

Also look for Dagfest on SoundCloud, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram

Dagfest’s track list:

Matsoaka – Lost in time
The TwelvesHandskakes (Dub) [Kitsuné Music]
Golden FleeceSchappens boogie [Magic Bird’s Records]
Dagfest – Feel My Love
DeciusParadise [Decius Trax]
Evelyn SmithLost In Love (Instrumental) [J.C. Records]
Masurrati and Huey HarrisSuper Duper (Lovin’) [Lioness Records]
TilmanThe Theme [Delicieuse Musique]
Anthony NaplesUs Mix [Probito]
Dagfest – Keep On Loving [Cut / Chase]
Funky Loffe – Say Goodbye

dj ShmeeJay track list:

Ron BasejamYour Brain On Music [RBJ]
Jay RuFlippin’ The Bird [Hot Digits Music]
AtmosfearDancing In Outer Space (The Revenge Rework) [Wolf Music]
Dj Steef Mr. BardLove Symbol
The GridFloatation (Prins Thomas Miks) [Is It Balearic?]
Cole MedinaOn Fire [Licorice Delight]
Evil SmartyLonely [Discoalition]
Carl Carlton – Smokin’ Room (DJ Reverend P Edit)
L.A.X. – All My Love (CasertaGamesbourg Re-Edit)
Dr PackerSunshine [Masterworks Music]
Herbie HancockI Thought It Was You (SQN I Thought It Was Daft Punk Edit)
Booker T and the MGs – Grab Bag (Lac‘s Edit)

If you like this mix, please take the time to go to my Facebook page and ‘like’ me there. I certainly will like that. And if you want a copy of just Dagfest’s mix feel free to grab it here.

Ne musicae vivet,

folO Olof