dj ShmeeJay‘s Ain’t No Big Thing podcast,  syndicated through iTunes and with a new musical episode released about twice per month.

This episode of Ain’t No Big Thing I host inimitable Shit Hot Soundsytem.

Catch more of Shit Hot Soundsytem on SoundCloud, Facebook, BandCamp, and Twitter.

Shit Hot Soundsystems’ set is their little secret, but if you ask nicely maybe he will tell you.

dj ShmeeJay’s set:

The Silver RiderCrown Royal [Wall of Fame]
Carrot Green & SelvagemBronski In Rio [MM Disco]
KelliniPicture Off Delight [Hot Digits Music]
Dave GerardSomething That You Do [Hot Digits Music]
I Think Of You (Yuksek Edits) [Razor-N-Tape]
Dj SteefBMX – 02 B1 (Biomix 07) [Biomix]
BabertShow Me Your Mind [Disco Revenge]
RossoWhen U Return [Slightly Transformed]
HurleeOn The Floor [Exploited]
DeeliciousWhere I Wanna Be [Masterworks Music]
Simple SymmetryIt Doesn’t Really Matter [Glenview Records]
Sheila EA Love Bizarre (Massimo Voci Re-Edit)

If you like this mix, please take the time to go to my Facebook page and ‘like’ me there. I certainly will like that. And if you want a copy of just Shit Hot Soundsystem’s mix feel free to grab it here.


folO Olof