The sixth installment of my monthly mix-tape for the good people over at Proud-Robinson.

Millie JacksonSomething About You (78 Edit)
Sorry Baby (LTJ Rework)
South West SevenHey Mama (Original Mix)
Michael JacksonSay U Love Me (LNTG Rework)
Deadly SinsKeep Movin (DS Straight Ahead mix)
dj Steef Satisfied V2
The NoodlemanGoin’ Down (Original Mix)
True Love Affair (Ks French Edit)
Ray Parker Jr. & RaydioYou Can’t Fight What You Feel (LeSale Edit)
RaykoWait (Sunny Delight)
Arthur RussellHow We Walk On The Moon (Youth Rerub)

Bonum musicam bonus populus,

dj ShmeeJay